Staff Contacts

General Enquiries

For all general enquiries please contact:

hello@watersidearts.org or call 0161 912 5616


CREATIVE TEAM

Darren Adams

Venue Manager

darren@watersidearts.org

Andrew Aughton

Programming Manager *

programming@watersidearts.org

Richard Evans

Creative Industries Programme Coordinator *

richard@watersidearts.org

VENUE OPERATIONS & HIRES

Louise Burgess

Venue Hires & Operations Manager

louise@watersidearts.org

Oliver Sykes

Event & Hires Coordinator

oliver@watersidearts.org

Annette McGrory

Financial Administrator

annette@watersidearts.org

Joan Knight

Administrator *

joan@watersidearts.org

TECHNICAL

Gareth Starkey

Technical Manager

gareth@watersidearts.org

FRONT OF HOUSE

Jemma Baines

Front of House Manager

jemma@watersidearts.org

Ross Carey

Box Office

hello@watersidearts.org

Frances Rocca

Duty Manager / Box Office *

hello@watersidearts.org

Joshua Ward

Box Office *

hello@watersidearts.org

Jessica Wheeler

Duty Manager*

hello@watersidearts.org

Robin Sukatorn

Duty Manager*

hello@watersidearts.org

Janet Noble

Front of House Assistant *

Emma Innes

Front of House Assistant *

Luca Shaw

Front of House Assistant *

Hannah McGrory

Front of House Assistant *

Bryan Beresford

Front of House Assistant *

Kelly Graves

Front of House Assistant *

Matt Bellingham

Front of House Assistant *

   

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Emily Lyons

Marketing Manager *

emily@watersidearts.org

Claire Saville

Marketing Manager *

claire@watersidearts.org

Emma Innes

Marketing Assistant *

emma@watersidearts.org

VISUAL & PERFORMING ARTS

Mario Popham

Visual Arts Coordinator *

mario@watersidearts.org

Ross Carey

Theatre Commissions Coordinator *

ross@watersidearts.org

Rosy Whittemore

Cosgrove Hall Films Archivist *

rosy@watersidearts.org

Jess Wheeler

Animation Coordinator  *

jess@watersidearts.org

Frances Rocca

Outreach Coordinator *

outreach@watersidearts.org

Julia Milns

Freelance Artist & Workshop Leader *

Exhibition Enquiries

mario@watersidearts.org

* Denotes part-time/freelance