Visible Dance

Visible Dance

Visible Dance is weekly workshops for adults with mild to moderate disabilities.

→ More
Dance Discovery

Dance Discovery

Imaginative, creative dance and movement for the over 50s that will stimulate the mind, body and soul.

→ More

Christmas Opening Hours at Waterside

Please see below for information about our opening times during the festive period. Sunday 24th December: 10:00 - 15:00 Monday 25th December: CLOSED Tuesday 26th December: 13:00 - 15:00 Sunday 31st December: CLOSED Monday 1st January: CLOSED Waterside will reopen to the public on Tuesday 2nd January 2024 at 10am.

→ More

Scene on Screen closed Wed 22 - Fri 24 Nov

The Scene on Screen exhibition will be closed between Wed 22 - Fri 24 November (inclusive) due to our Prism Winter Festival events taking place. The exhibition will reopen on Sat 25 November at 10:00. We apologise for any inconvenience.

→ More

Bank Holiday Closure

Please note, we will be closed for this weekend's bank holiday.Waterside will reopen on Tuesday 30th May at 10am.You can still book tickets online via our website.

→ More

King Charles III's Coronation Weekend

Our opening times over the coronation weekend will be as follows: Saturday 6th May - 10:00 - 17:00 Sunday 7th May - CLOSED Monday 8th May - CLOSED Tuesday 9th May - 10:00 - 17:00

→ More