Opening Times

Waterside (including the Lauriston Gallery) is open:

Mon - Sat 10:00 – 17:00;

Event and term time class nights 10:00 – 19:00

Box office hours are Monday to Friday 10:00-17:00 on 0161 912 5616

 

Christmas Opening Times

 

Box Office & Galleries

SUP Bar & Gift Shop

Monday 19th December

10:00- 17:00

10:00- 17:00

Tuesday 20th December

10:00- 17:00

10:00- 17:00

Wednesday 21st December

10:00- 17:00

10:00- 17:00

Thursday 22nd December

10:00- 17:00

10:00- 17:00

Friday 23rd December

10:00- 17:00

10:00- 17:00

Saturday 24th December

10:00-14:30

10:00-15:00

Sunday 25th December

CLOSED

CLOSED

Monday 26th December

CLOSED

CLOSED

Tuesday 27th December

10:00-14:30

10:00-15:00

Wednesday 28th December

10:00-17:00

10:00-17:00

Thursday 29th December

10:00-17:00

10:00-17:00

Friday 30th December

10:00-17:00

10:00-17:00

Saturday 31st December

10:00-17:00

10:00-17:00

Sunday 1st January

CLOSED

CLOSED

Monday 2nd January

CLOSED

CLOSED

Tuesday 3rd January

10:00-17:00

10:00-17:00