Staff Contacts

General Enquiries

For all general enquiries please contact:

hello@watersidearts.org or call 0161 912 5616

 

CREATIVE TEAM

Darren Adams

Manager

darren.adams@trafford.gov.uk

Andrew Aughton

Programming Manager *

watersideprogramming@trafford.gov.uk

Richard Evans

Creative Industries Programme Coordinator *     

richard.evans@trafford.gov.uk

VENUE OPERATIONS & HIRES

Louise Burgess

Venue Hires & Operations Manager

louise.burgess@trafford.gov.uk

Oliver Sykes

Event & Hires Coordinator

oliver.sykes@trafford.gov.uk

Annette McGrory

Administrator

annette.mcgrory@trafford.gov.uk

Joan Knight

Administrator *

joan.knight@trafford.gov.uk

TECHNICAL

Gareth Starkey

Technical Manager

gareth.starkey@trafford.gov.uk

FRONT OF HOUSE

Jemma Baines

Front of House Manager

jemma.baines@trafford.gov.uk

Ross Carey

Box Office

watersideartscentre@trafford.gov.uk

Frances Rocca

Duty Manager / Box Office *

watersideartscentre@trafford.gov.uk

Jack McCarthy

Box Office *

watersideartscentre@trafford.gov.uk

Janet Noble

Front of House Assistant *

Emma Innes

Front of House Assistant *

Ellen Bond

Front of House Assistant *

Luca Shaw

Front of House Assistant *

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Emily Lyons

Marketing Manager *

emily.lyons@trafford.gov.uk

Claire Saville

Marketing Manager *

claire.saville@trafford.gov.uk

VISUAL ARTS

Rachel Dargavel-Leaf

Project Manager & Curator *

info@cosgrovehallfilmsarchive.co.uk

Mario Popham

Curator - Digital commissions *

Georgia Taylor-Aguilar     

Curator - Cosgrove Hall Films exhibition *

Julia Milns

Freelance Artist *

Exhibition Enquiries

visualarts.waterside@gmail.com

 

* Denotes part-time/freelance