Staff Contacts

General Enquiries

For all general enquiries please contact:

hello@watersidearts.org or call 0161 912 5616

CREATIVE TEAM

Darren Adams

Manager

darren@watersidearts.org

Andrew Aughton

Programming Manager *

programming@watersidearts.org

Richard Evans

Creative Industries Programme Coordinator *

richard@watersidearts.org

VENUE OPERATIONS & HIRES

Louise Burgess

Venue Hires & Operations Manager

louise@watersidearts.org

Oliver Sykes

Event & Hires Coordinator

oliver@watersidearts.org

Annette McGrory

Administrator

annette@watersidearts.org

Joan Knight

Administrator *

joan@watersidearts.org

TECHNICAL

Gareth Starkey

Technical Manager

gareth@watersidearts.org

FRONT OF HOUSE

Jemma Baines

Front of House Manager

jemma@watersidearts.org

Ross Carey

Box Office

hello@watersidearts.org

Frances Rocca

Duty Manager / Box Office *

hello@watersidearts.org

Jack McCarthy

Box Office *

hello@watersidearts.org

Jessica Wheeler

Duty Manager*

hello@watersidearts.org

Natasha Waddon

Duty Manager*

hello@watersidearts.org

Janet Noble

Front of House Assistant *

Emma Innes

Front of House Assistant *

Luca Shaw

Front of House Assistant *

Emily Dobson

Front of House Assistant *

Hannah McGrory

Front of House Assistant *

Robin Sukatorn

Front of House Assistant *

Ann Love

Front of House Assistant *

Sophie Skellern

Front of House Assistant *

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Emily Lyons

Marketing Manager *

emily@watersidearts.org

Claire Saville

Marketing Manager *

claire@watersidearts.org

VISUAL & PERFORMING ARTS

Mario Popham

Curator: recast & Screenlight*

mario@watersidearts.org

Ross Carey

Theatre Commissions Coordinator *

ross@watersidearts.org

Rosy Whittemore

Cosgrove Hall Films Archivist*

rosy@watersidearts.org

Jess Wheeler

CIT Animation Coordinator*

jess@watersidearts.org

Amy Mizrahi

Curator: Waterside Open*

amy@watersidearts.org

Julia Milns

Freelance Artist & Workshop Leader *

Exhibition Enquiries

mario@watersidearts.org

  

* Denotes part-time/freelance