Teatro Pomodoro presents

Cabaret from the Shadows

Price:
£12
Categories:

Brighton Fringe Award Winner 2017

EVENT INFORMATION

Political, comic, sexy and strange, Cabaret From The Shadows is a kaleidoscope of dark comedy, satire and live music that will take you on a journey through a crazy hall of mirrors.
 
In an increasingly hostile world, Teatro Pomodoro offer a cathartic escape into the crazy, twisted and perverse. Tonight no subject is taboo.

This event is cabaret style seating. When booking, please book all tickets for your party in the same transaction. If your party is greater than 5 people, please ring box office on 0161 912 5616.

Alternatively if you have a member of your party who is disabled or if you would like to add to your booking, please ring box office on 0161 912 5616.

PRESS + REVIEWS

**** Broadway Baby

"A mind bending, thought provoking feast for the soul!"  Fringe Review
 
"For fans of Tim Burton and Rocky Horror - Cabaret From The Shadows is an absolute must!" BN1 Magazine

RUNNING TIMES

60 mins, no interval

AGE RECOMMENDATION

16+

MEDIA

@WatersideArts

#CabaretfromtheShadows #Refract18

  1. July 21, 2018, 9:30 p.m. → Book Now

Comments